Petite. Not me.

2004-09-06 / 5:20 p.m.

I wrote an entire entry and it's gone.

Just gone.

I'm way irritated.

I think Christopias did something to screw up their GW searches and I don't know what you did man! You said something in an email and I thought I sort of knew what you were talking about, but even I can't find me on a google search. Not that I've been spending too much time on it.

Turns out Ms. A is more upset about being the smallest in her class than I thought. She's almost 10 and a whopping 62 pounds. She was mad about pants being too big and then I hear her crying her eyes out and find her sitting on Alan's lap, totally sad about being tiny. Alan told her he was so small in school, they called him "flea". I told her it probably didn't matter now, but when she grows up, people will envy her because of her height and the fact that she'll be skinny on top of that.

I'm 5'9 and always feel like an ogre if I have friends that are petite.

last entrynext entry